Final Score

Update Time 18:00
North Ferriby United 3-0 Pilgrims
King (pen) 11
Denton 16
Clarke 54

Latest news: An unchanged Boston lineup. Boston bookings: Scott Garner 90 mins. Attendance: 2027.

Boston United: Fabian Spiess, Zak Mills, Nat Brown, Dylan McEvoy (Cameron Johnson 82), Carl Piergianni, Scott Garner, Grant Roberts (Joe Burgess 60), Lewis Hilliard, Kaine Felix (Mark Jones 60), Dayle Southwell, Jay Rollins. Subs not used: Liam Marrs, Malachi Lavelle-Moore.

A sea of black and amber

Fun with inflatables and flares

The Masked Marvel


Denton wins a penalty

Ferriby flares

Zak Mills

Grant Roberts

Kaine Felix

Dayle Southwell

The Manager

Jay Rollins

Nat Brown

Scott Garner

Carl Piergianni

Mark Jones

Jay Rollins

Fabian Spiess

Dylan McEvoy

Joe Burgess

Cameron Johnson

Dayle Southwell

Lewis Hilliard

Mark Jones

Back to the Boston United Home Page.