The Pre-Season Fixtures

Tue 9th Jul (A) 19:30 Boston Town W 1-0 (Sam Osborne 48) Att: 450

Sat 13th Jul (A) 15:00 Spalding United L 1-2 (Woods 64) Att: 503

Tue 16th Jul (H) 19:30 GRIMSBY TOWN L 0-2 Att: 832

Sat 20th Jul (H) 15:00 KETTERING TOWN

Tue 23rd Jul (H) 19:00 PETERBOROUGH UNITED

Sat 27th Jul (A) 15:00 Peterborough Sports

Tue 30th Jul (H) 19:30 NOTTS COUNTY

Sat 3rd August (A) 15:00 Gainsborough Trinity


Tickets for the home games can be purchased here.


Boston United Fixtures 2024/25
 Date         V  Opponent
 Sat 10th Aug H  ROCHDALE                   
 Sat 17th Aug H  FOREST GREEN ROVERS        
 Tue 20th Aug A  Southend United            
 Sat 24th Aug H  TAMWORTH                   
 Mon 26th Aug A  York City                  
 Sat 31st Aug H  YEOVIL TOWN                
 Sat  7th Sep A  Sutton United              
 Tue 10th Sep H  HARTLEPOOL UNITED          
 Sat 14th Sep H  ALDERSHOT TOWN             
 Sat 21st Sep A  Altrincham                 
 Tue 24th Sep A  Gateshead                  
 Sat 28th Sep H  MAIDENHEAD UNITED          
 Sat  5th Oct A  Barnet                     
 Sat 19th Oct H  FC HALIFAX TOWN            
 Tue 22nd Oct H  AFC FYLDE                  
 Sat 26th Oct A  Eastleigh                  
 Sat  9th Nov H  DAGENHAM AND REDBRIDGE     
 Sat 16th Nov A  Woking                     
 Sat 23rd Nov H  BRAINTREE TOWN             
 Tue 26th Nov A  Oldham Athletic            
 Sat 30th Nov A  Ebbsfleet United           
 Sat 14th Dec A  Forest Green Rovers        
 Sat 21st Dec A  Rochdale                   
 Thu 26th Dec H  SOLIHULL MOORS             
 Wed  1st Jan A  Wealdstone                 
 Sat 11th Jan H  EBBSFLEET UNITED           
 Tue 14th Jan H  SOUTHEND UNITED            
 Sat 18th Jan A  Tamworth                   
 Sat 25th Jan H  YORK CITY                  
 Sat  1st Feb A  Yeovil Town                
 Sat  8th Feb H  BARNET                     
 Sat 15th Feb A  FC Halifax Town            
 Tue 18th Feb A  AFC Fylde                  
 Sat 22nd Feb H  EASTLEIGH                  
 Sat  1st Mar A  Dagenham and Redbridge     
 Tue  4th Mar H  OLDHAM ATHLETIC            
 Sat  8th Mar H  WOKING                     
 Sat 15th Mar A  Braintree Town             
 Sat 22nd Mar A  Hartlepool United          
 Sat 29th Mar H  SUTTON UNITED              
 Sat  5th Apr A  Aldershot Town             
 Sat 12th Apr H  ALTRINCHAM                 
 Fri 18th Apr H  WEALDSTONE                 
 Mon 21st Apr A  Solihull Moors             
 Sat 26th Apr H  GATESHEAD                  
 Mon  5th May A  Maidenhead United          


Back to the Boston United Home Page.